Medarbetare

Vårt lag är det viktigaste vi har.

Albin Albinsson

Anton Andrén

Anna Lundström

Ekonomichef
Anna@fhbygg.se
0531-54 81 54

Angelica Mattsson

Projektering (Föräldraledig)
angelica@fhbygg.se
0531-54 81 43

Carolina Halvordsson

Ekonomiassistent
carolina@fhbygg.se
0531-69 00 51

Christoffer Eriksson

Daniel Jonasson

Inköp- & kalkylansvarig
Daniel@fhbygg.se
070-297 11 99

Erik Johansson

Filip Andreasson

Fredrik Lund

Affärsansvarig husbygge & hantverk
Fredrik@fhbygg.se
0531-54 81 53

Gabriella Liljeqvist

Arkitekt & skyddsombud
Gabriella@fhbygg.se
0531-54 81 40

Jeanna Berger

Arkitekt/Affärsansvarig projektering
Jeanna@fhbygg.se
0531-54 81 47

Johan Martinsson

Jonas Fred Hell

VD
Jonas@fhbygg.se
0531-54 81 51

Josef Lindvall

Lovisa Nilsson

Arkitekt
Lovisa@fhbygg.se
0531-54 81 41

Martin Löwstedt

Michael Schagerström

Affärsansvarig/Entreprenad
Michael@fhbygg.se
0531-54 81 44

Mohamad Al Alloush

Niklas Andersson

Ola Andersson

Verksamhetsutveckling
Ola@fhbygg.se
0531-54 81 48

Per Bengtsson

Snickare & skyddsombud
per@fhbygg.se

Peter Jansson

Philip Herou

Pär-Ola Pettersson

Robert Fridh

Affärsansvarig finsnickeri
Robban@fhbygg.se
0531-54 81 52

Sebastian Bergström

Affärsansvarig isolering
Sebastian@fhbygg.se
0531-54 81 55

Stig Erlandsson

Projektering
stig@fhbygg.se
070-246 44 95

Tobias Hedström

Tobias Landström

Tommy Hedström

Affärsansvarig Montage Trä
Tommy@fhbygg.se
0531-54 81 58

Vincent Fred Hell

Snickare & skyddsombud
vincent@fhbygg.se